Professional Advisory Council

The following are members of the AnMed Health Foundation Professional Advisory Council:

Investment Advisors  
Mr. Mike Cruce
mcruce@erisaplanservices.com
Mr. Steve Jones
steve@jonesinv.com
Mr. Bill Kibler
bkibler@ediadvisors.com
Mr. Carter Knobel knobelc@stifel.com
Mr. Tom McDonald
tmcdonald@mcdonaldadvisors.com
Mr. Todd Price todd.price@edwardjones.com
Mr. Scott Robertson scott.a.robertson@morganstanley.com
CPAs  
Ms. Kathryn Heeney
kgheeneycpa@bellsouth.net
Mr. Brian Johnson
bjohnson@suggsjohnson.com
Ms. Polly Richardson
polly@we-be-cpas.com
Mr. Skip Taylor
skip@taylorcpa.net
Ms. Varada Ogale vogal@argocpa.com
Attorneys  
Mr. Lewey Hammett
hammett@estateplanningsc.com
Mr. Ted Spitz
spitz@jonesfirm.com
AnMed Health  
Tim Self
Executive Director
http://www.anmedhealthfoundation.org/contact.html
Please note, individual financial circumstances will vary. The information on this site does not constitute legal or tax advice. Donor stories and photographs are for purposes of illustration only. As with all tax and estate planning, please consult your attorney or estate specialist. All material is copyrighted and is for viewing purposes only. Use of this site signifies your agreement with the terms of use. The content in this Planned Giving section has been developed for AnMed Health by Future Focus. Please report any problems to section webmaster.